Estimated Shipping Time

FedEx Ground Service

*The majority of our products are handcrafted by us per order, therefore while most ship within five business days of the time an order is placed. Please keep this in mind when ordering to be sure we have adequate time to complete your order before shipping. *

Shipping Time Guide
Use the map above to estimate how many days it will take for you to receive your order once it is ready to be shipped. It is wise to allow extra time. Do not count the day the order is received, or is shipped on, weekend days, or holidays in determining shipping time. This is a guide only and FedEx and USPS make no guarantees about shipping times for ground shipments.

Expedited Shipping
While the website ordering system does allow for expedited shipping, it is always best if possible to call us at 1-601-583-1178 and speak with a salesperson. We need time to produce your order as we have very few items that are sitting ready on our selves. Our call center hours are from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm Eastern, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Central, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm Mountain, and 7:00 am to 2:00 pm Pacific time Monday thru Thursday, and 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Eastern, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Central, 8:00 am to 11:00 am Mountain, and 7:00 am to 10:00 am Pacific time on Friday. The sales representatives can advise you on services available, estimated time needed to prepare the order and make a estimate on shipping costs.

Outside the Continental U.S. Orders
For customers outside the continental U.S. the best way to place an order is to e-mail what you would like to order and we can advise back by e-mail the cost and shipping options.