FedEx Ground Shipping Time



*The majority of our products are handcrafted by us per order, therefore while most ship within two business days of the time an order is placed please allow extra time to be sure we have adequate time to complete your order before shipping. *

Shipping Time Guide
Use the map above to estimate how many days it will take for you to receive your order. It is wise to allow extra time. Do not count the day the order is shipped on, weekend days, or holidays in determine shipping time. This is a guide only and FedEx makes no guarantees about shipping times for ground shipments.
Expedited Shipping
While the website ordering system does allow for expedited shipping, it is always best if possible to call our 1-888-665-6300 number and speak with a salesperson. Our hours are from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central, 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Mountain, and 6:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Pacific time Monday thru Friday. The sales people can advise you on services available estimated time needed to prepare the order and make a estimate on shipping costs.
Outside the Continental U.S. Orders
For customers outside the continental U.S. the best way to place an order is to e-mail what you would like to order and we can advise back by e-mail the cost and shipping options.